GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA PROGRAMME IMPLEMENATION & EVALUATION DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No.PIA/SDRC/1/2003/39

Dated Shillong, the 24th January 2008

The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to denotify the term of office of the following Chairman, Co-Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Vice Chairman of the State Development Reforms Commission, Meghalaya constituted vide this Department's Notifications mentioned below with effect from 31st January 2008.

Name & Designation

Appointed vide Notification No.

Shri E.K. Mawlong, Chairman 1. Shri Mihsalan Suchiang, Co-Chairman

- 2.
- Shri K.K. Dkhar, Co-Chairman 3. 4
- Shri D.N. Joshi, Deputy Chairman
- 5. Smti Syrpailin Khonglah, Dy.Chairman
- Shri Skylance G. Momin, Vice Chairman 6.
- 7. Shri Anthony Lyngdoh, Vice Chairman

PIA/SDRC/1/2000/68, dt. 9-7-2004 PIA/SDRC/1/2000/69 dt. 9-7-2004 PIA/SDRC/1/2000/71 dt. 26-7-2004 PIA/SDRC/1/2003/1 dt. 26-6-2003 PIA/SDRC/1/2003/9 dt19-12-2003 PIA/SDRC/1/2003/33 dt. 14-6-2007 PIA/SDRC/1/2003/35 dt. 9-7-2007

Sd/- (Shreeranjan),

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt.of Meghalaya, Programme Implementation & Evaluation Department

Memo No.PIA/SDRC/1/2003/39-A

Dated Shillong, the 24th January 2008

for information and

necessary action

- Copy forwarded to:-
 - P.S. to Chief Minister for information of Chief Minister. 1.
 - P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister for information of Deputy Chief Minister. 2.
 - P.S. to Minister/Ministers of State for information of the Ministers/Minister of 3. State
 - 4. P.S. to Chief Secretary, Meghalaya for information of the Chief Secretary.
 - 5. Shri E.K. Mawlong, Chairman, State Development Reforms Commission.
 - 6. Shri K.K. Dkhar, Co-Chairman, State Development Reforms Commission.
 - 7. Shri Mihsalan Suchiang, Co-Chairman, State Development Reforms Commission.
 - Shri D.N. Joshi, Deputy Chairman, State Development Reforms Commission. 8.
 - 9. Syrpailin Khonglah, Dy.Chairman, State Development Reforms Smti Commission.
 - 10. Shri Skylance G. Momin, Vice Chairman, State Development Reforms Commission.
 - 11. Shri Anthony Lyngdoh, Vice Chairman, State Development Reforms Commission.
 - 12. Chief Minister's Secretariat for information.
 - General Administrative (A) Deptt. 13.
 - General Administrative (B) Deptt. 14.
 - Secretariat Administration Department (A) 15.
 - Secretariat Administration Department (E) 16.
 - Secretariat Administration Department (N) 17.
 - All Deputy Commissioners. 18.
 - The Accountant General (A&E), Meghalaya, Shillong for information and 19. necessary action.
 - 20. The Director, Printing & Stationary, Meghalaya, Shillong for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette of Meghalaya.

By OrderEtc.,

ie 20

(Shreeranjar),

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt.of Meghalaya, Programme Implementation & Evaluation Department.