## GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA PROGRAMME IMPLEMENTATION & EVALUATION DEPARTMENT

÷ .

## ORDER BY GOVERNOR

## **NOTIFICATION**

## Dated Shillong, the 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2019.

No. PIA.26/2018/111- The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to notify the allocation of districts to the Cabinet Ministers for undertaking a systematic and periodical Review of the various flagship programmes, a list of which is indicated below at para 2.

SI. No	Cabinet Ministers	District Allocated	Names of Liaison Officers
1.	Shri. Preston Tynsong	East Khasi Hills District,	Smti. C. Tariang
	Deputy Chief Minister	Shillong	Joint Director
2.	Shri. James P. K. Sangma	South West Garo Hills	Shri. M. C. Khonglah
	Minister	District, Ampati	Assistant Research Officer
3.	Shri. A. L. Hek	West Garo Hills District,	Shri. W. Kharrngi
	Minister	Tura	Assistant Director
4.	Shri. Sniawbhalang Dhar	Ribhoi District, Nongpoh	Smti. B. Nongtraw
	Minister		Assistant Research Officer
5.	Shri. Comingone Ymbom	East Jaintia Hills District,	Shri. E. B. Lyngdoh
	Minister	Khliehriat	Deputy Director
6.	Shri. Metbah Lyngdoh	North Garo Hills District,	Shri. D. S. Kharpan
	Minister	Resubelpara	Assistant Director
7.	Shri. Lahkmen Rymbui	West Khasi Hills District,	Smti. L. Bareh
	Minister	Nongstoin	Research Officer
8.	Shri. Kyrmen Shylla	South Garo Hills District,	Shri, B. R. Marak
	Minister	Bahgmara	Assistant Research Officer
9.	Shri. Banteidor Lyngdoh	East Garo Hills District,	Shri. N. R. Kharchandy
	Minister	Williamnagar	Research Officer
10.	Shri. Hamlet Dohling	South West Khasi Hills	Shri. S. Sungoh,
	Minister	District, Mawkyrwat	Research Officer
11.	Shri. Samlin Malngiang	West Jaintia Hills District,	Shri, E. B. Lyngdoh
	Minister	Jowai	Deputy Director

- (2) The flagship programmes to be reviewed are: (1) MGNREGS (2) PMAY (3) NSAP (4) SSA
  (5) MDM (6) ICDS (7) NHM (8) NRDWP (9) TSC/SBM (10) PMGSY (11) AIBP/PMKSY and (12) RKVY.
- (3) Minimum one meeting per quarter may be held in the districts allotted to the Cabinet Ministers in the year 2019-2020.
- (4) This issues with the approval of the Chief Minister.

Sd/- (P. Sampath Kumar, IAS) Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya Programme Implementation & Evaluation Department